This just in

September 4, 2009

 

don't hate on my hair - i've been chillin on the couch.

don't hate on my hair - i've been chillin on the couch.

I just made this little necklace.  The fabric is from Nana who is my cousin Jen’s grandma.  I just sewed little petal like thingys and then attached a few buttons, crocheted a long chain and connected it!!  YAY for quick little random projects!  I like quick projects.  Which is why I pre-ordered “One Yard Wonders” in hopes to find some fun quick patterns!  I’ve got my eye on a cute pajama top.  Christmas presents?!

 

5 Responses to “This just in”

  1. Kodi said

    SO cute!

    PS I like your new blog…I like that you use it. ;)

  2. Tara said

    you are hilarious. and you look hilarious. i just woke up, at 10:30am. whoa

  3. erin gray said

    i love this! make me one for x mas :)

  4. erin gray said

    ive started making all myy presents :) im excited about being at the farm this year!

Leave a Reply

